Regional Leadership

2017/2018

NORTHERN REGION

President
Meredith Taylor
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com
Director
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com
Vice President
Caron Schmierer
415.459.3486
fidresources@aol.com
Secretary
Linda McHugh
510.521.4470
Linda@GoldenGateFiduciary.com
Treasurer
Gloria Kosbie
707.687.5184
gloria@kosbietrustee.com
Central San Joaquin Valley Chapter
President
Ronald Dicken
559.732.0759
rondicken01@comcast.net
East Bay Chapter
President
Karen Fisher
925.472.6518
karen@bishopfiduciary.com
Vice President
Lisa Soloway
925.283.0389
lisa@solofid.com
Secretary
Jennifer Keystone
510.206.7366
Jennifer@JKeystoneConsulting.com
Treasurer
Noel Parker
510.260.3520
Noel.A.Parker@gmail.com
Education Co-Chair
Janice Kittredge
925.465-5500
janice@CaliforniaSeniorConnection.com
Education Co-Chair
Diana Lowe
925.465.5500
diana@CaliforniaSeniorConnection.com
Membership
William Shaw
510.821.0607
willshawjr1@gmail.com
Placer County Chapter
President
Joanne Stine
530.885.4242
jstine@stineinc.com
Vice President
Matt Quentmeyer
530.273-6347
sierrafiduciary@live.com
Secretary
Wendy Moore
916.316.9960
wmiddletonm@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Barry White
530.305.9036
barrywfiduciary@gmail.com
Education Chair
Lori Cochrane
916.705.7309
lori@cochranecss.com
Sacramento Chapter
President
Debra Rose
916.705.5473
Debra@RoseTrustFiduciary.com
San Joaquin Valley Chapter
President
Mark Olson
209.768.7044
olsonfiduciary@gmail.com
San Mateo Chapter
President
Kelsey Stiles
650.578.9030
Kelsey@lassahnfiduciary.com
Treasurer
Debra Lepold
650.207.4335
debralepold@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Erin Markey
415.483.2620
info@bestinterestfiduciary.com
Silicon Valley Chapter
President
Karl Kadie
925.209.1274
kkadie@gmail.com
Vice President
Marsha Keefer
408.335.9840
marshakeeffer@practicalheart.com
Treasurer
Dusty White
408.248.6290
dusywhite@mac.com
Sonoma County Chapter
President
William Zuur
707.539.2216
wzuurconsulting@sonic.net
Vice President
Jean Dunham
707.981.8809
jean@fiduciaryadvantage.com
Treasurer
Jolynn Lima
707.477.4467
limafiduciary@att.net
Program Chair
Lori Ingram
707.217.0418
lorijingram@yahoo.com
Program Co-Chair
Gloria Kosbie
707.687.5184
gloria@kosbietrustee.com

SAN DIEGO REGION

President
Tom Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com
Director
Susanna Starcevic
619.840.2617
susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com
Vice President
Lauren Derstine Humphrey
619.454.4428
Llderstine@gmail.com
Secretary
Dion Davis
619.501.7902
dion@diondavis.com
Treasurer
Richard Sutton
760.942.5857
richard@sutton.net

SOUTHERN REGION

President
LeAndra McCormick
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com
Director
Donna Bogdanovich
310.378.6100
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com
Vice President
Mark McKibbin
714.293.2416
mark@securefiduciary.com
Secretary
Elaine Watrous
714.746.4972
Elaine@EliteFiduciary.com
Treasurer
Nancy Howland
714.206.1115
nancy@newportfiduciaries.com
Inland Empire Chapter
Vice President
Robin Shea
951.765.1000
robin@sheafiduciary.com
Kern County Chapter
President
Greg Honneger
661.387.9954
greg@greghonegger.com
Long Beach Chapter
Co-President
Nancy Howland
714.206.1115
nancy@newportfiduciaries.com
Co-President
Stacey Haft
949.677.4945
stacey@goldenstatefiduciary.com
Orange County Chapter
Co-President
Laura Lane
714.662.3000
laura@ocprotrust.com
Co-President
Rebecca Cote
714.662.3000
becky@ocprotrust.com
San Gabriel Valley Chapter
Co-President
Annabelle Wilson
626.792.1664
mail@arwilson.net
Co-President
Aaron Jacobs
323.825.4653
Aaron@Sentry-Services.com
Secretary
Patricia Alexander
626.622.8000
palexander@privatetrustees.com
Treasurer
Denise Klein
818.358.8992
denise@trustklein.com
Chapter Representative
John Cooper
626.888.2255
ok3@pacbell.net

23RD Annual PFAC Educational Conference

Riverside Convention Center - May 30 - June 2, 2018 - Riverside, CA

Visit the Conference Website