Regional Leadership

2018/2019

NORTHERN REGION

President Meredith Taylor 510.352.6000 mtaylor@imtassociates.com
Director Michael Storz 916.220.3474 michael@storzfs.com
Vice President Jean Dunham, CLPF 707.981.8809 jean@fiduciaryadvantage.com
Secretary Linda McHugh 510.521.4470 Linda@GoldenGateFiduciary.com
Treasurer Noel Parker, CLPF, NCG, MBA 510.260.3520 Noel.a.parker@gmail.com
Central San Joaquin Valley Chapter
President Ronald Dicken 559.732.0759 rondicken01@comcast.net
East Bay Chapter
President Lisa Soloway, CLPF 925.283.0389 lisa@solofid.com
Vice President Noël Parker, CLPF 510.260.3520 Noel.a.parker@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Keystone, CLPS 510.206.7366 Jennifer@JKeystoneConsulting.com
Treasurer William Shaw, CLPF 510.282.0607 Willshawjr1@gmail.com
Education Co-Chair Janice Kittredge, CLPF 925.465.5500 janice@cscfiduciaries.com
Education Co-Chair Diana Lowe, CLPF 925.465.5500 diana@CaliforniaSeniorConnection.com
Membership Pending
Placer County Chapter
President Joanne Stine 530.885.4242 jstine@stineinc.com
Vice President Matt Quentmeyer 530.273-6347 sierrafiduciary@live.com
Secretary Wendy Moore 916.316.9960 wmiddletonm@yahoo.com
Treasurer Barry White 530.305.9036 barrywfiduciary@gmail.com
Education Chair Lori Cochrane 916.705.7309 lori@cochranecss.com
Sacramento Chapter
President Dawn Akel, CLPF 916.686.7804 dawn@akelfiduciary.com
Vice President Kathryn Cain, CLPF 530.344.7102 cainfiduciary@comcast.net
Treasurer Janet Welborn, CLPF 916.717.4437 jwredfox@aol.com
Secretary Karen Field, CLPF 916.853.1618 K_field@att.net
Membership Pending
San Joaquin Valley Chapter
President Heather Fisher 209.678.0644 hfisherfs@yahoo.com
San Mateo Chapter
President Kelsey Stiles 650.578.9030 Kelsey@lassahnfiduciary.com
Treasurer Debra Lepold 650.207.4335 debralepold@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Erin Markey 415.483.2620 info@bestinterestfiduciary.com
Silicon Valley Chapter
President Dusty White, CLPS 408.248.6290 dustywhite@mac.com
Vice President Marsha Keefer, CLPF 408.335.9840 marshakeeffer@practicalheart.com
Treasurer Will Hoggan, CLPF 408.712.9457 willhoggan@gmail.com
Education Co-Chair Russ Marshall, CLPF, MCG 408.874.0999 russ@marshallfiduciary.com
Education Co-Chair Ryan de la Fuente, CLPF 510.710.0919 Ryan.fiduciary@gmail.com
Sonoma County Chapter
President William Zuur 707.539.2216 wzuurconsulting@sonic.net
Vice President Jean Dunham 707.981.8809 jean@fiduciaryadvantage.com
Treasurer Jolynn Lima 707.477.4467 limafiduciary@att.net
Program Chair Jacquelynne Ocana 707.528.1364 jacqui@catrustee.com
Program Co-Chair Gloria Kosbie 707.687.5184 gloria@kosbietrustee.com

SAN DIEGO REGION

President Tom Behr 858.566.1661 tom@tombehrlaw.com
Director Susanna Starcevic 619.840.2617 susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com
Vice President Susan Crowe, ESQ, CLPF, NCG 858.243.4261 Slcrowe1@gmail.com
Secretary Dion Davis 619.501.7902 dion@diondavis.com
Treasurer Michael Williams, CLPF 619.630.6379 michael@mfwfiduciary.com

SOUTHERN REGION

President Marlene Dennis, MBA, CLPF 310.467.4220 marlene@fiduciaryla.com
Director Donna Bogdanovich 310.378.6100 donnabogdanovich@gmail.com
Vice President Vanita Jones, CLPF, MBA 323.577.4599 vjones@urbanfiduciaries.com
Secretary Elaine Watrous 714.746.4972 Elaine@EliteFiduciary.com
Treasurer Nancy Howland 714.206.1115 nancy@newportfiduciaries.com
Inland Empire Chapter
President Marguerite Lorenz 877.630.8448 mlorenz@mytrustee.net
Treasurer Robin Shea 951.765.1000 robin@sheafiduciary.com
Secretary Joseph McMackin 877.630.8448 JMcMackin@mytrustee.net
Kern County Chapter
President Greg Honneger 661.387.9954 greg@greghonegger.com
Long Beach Chapter
Co-President Nancy Howland 714.206.1115 nancy@newportfiduciaries.com
Co-President Stacey Haft 949.677.4945 stacey@goldenstatefiduciary.com
Los Angeles Chapter
President Monique Cain, CLPF 310.500.7937 Moniquecain25@gmail.com
Vice President Keenan Brown, CLPF 866.324.5350 keenanbrown@brownmanagement.net
Orange County Chapter
Co-President Laura Lane 714.662.3000 laura@ocprotrust.com
Co-President Rebecca Cote 714.662.3000 becky@ocprotrust.com
San Gabriel Valley Chapter
Co-President Annabelle Wilson 626.792.1664 mail@arwilson.net
Co-President Aaron Jacobs 323.825.4653 Aaron@Sentry-Services.com
Secretary Patricia Alexander 626.622.8000 palexander@privatetrustees.com
Treasurer Denise Klein 818.358.8992 denise@trustklein.com
Chapter Representative John Cooper 626.888.2255 ok3@pacbell.net

Join us in 2019
as PFAC is ‘Making Magic Happen’
at the happiest place on Earth.


The 24th Annual PFAC Educational Conference provides
the most comprehensive fiduciary education available
in California. Who says learning can’t be fun?!

Visit the Conference Website

 

Thanks for making the 23rd Annual PFAC Educational Conference a success!

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives