Regional Leadership

2018/2019

NORTHERN REGION

President
Meredith Taylor
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com
Director
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com
Vice President
Jean Dunham, CLPF
707.981.8809
jean@fiduciaryadvantage.com
Secretary
Linda McHugh
510.521.4470
Linda@GoldenGateFiduciary.com
Treasurer
Noel Parker, CLPF, NCG, MBA
510.260.3520
Noel.a.parker@gmail.com
Central San Joaquin Valley Chapter
President
Ronald Dicken
559.732.0759
rondicken01@comcast.net
East Bay Chapter
President
Lisa Soloway, CLPF
925.283.0389
lisa@solofid.com
Vice President
Noël Parker, CLPF
510.260.3520
Noel.a.parker@gmail.com
Secretary
Jennifer Keystone, CLPS
510.206.7366
Jennifer@JKeystoneConsulting.com
Treasurer
William Shaw, CLPF
510.2821.0607
Willshawjr1@gmail.com
Education Co-Chair
Janice Kittredge, CLPF
925.465.5500
janice@cscfiduciaries.com
Education Co-Chair
Diana Lowe, CLPF
925.465.5500
diana@CaliforniaSeniorConnection.com
Membership
Pending
Placer County Chapter
President
Joanne Stine
530.885.4242
jstine@stineinc.com
Vice President
Matt Quentmeyer
530.273-6347
sierrafiduciary@live.com
Secretary
Wendy Moore
916.316.9960
wmiddletonm@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Barry White
530.305.9036
barrywfiduciary@gmail.com
Education Chair
Lori Cochrane
916.705.7309
lori@cochranecss.com
Sacramento Chapter
President
Dawn Akel, CLPF
916.686.7804
dawn@adelfiduciary.com
Vice President
Kathryn Cain, CLPF
530.344.7102
cainfiduciary@comcast.net
Treasurer
Janet Welborn, CLPF
916.717.4437
jwredfox@aol.com
Secretary
Karen Field, CLPF
916.853.1618
K_field@att.net
Membership
Pending
San Joaquin Valley Chapter
President
Mark Olson
209.768.7044
olsonfiduciary@gmail.com
San Mateo Chapter
President
Kelsey Stiles
650.578.9030
Kelsey@lassahnfiduciary.com
Treasurer
Debra Lepold
650.207.4335
debralepold@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Erin Markey
415.483.2620
info@bestinterestfiduciary.com
Silicon Valley Chapter
President
Dusty White, CLPS
408.248.6290
dustrywhite@mac.com
Vice President
Marsha Keefer, CLPF
408.335.9840
marshakeeffer@practicalheart.com
Treasurer
Will Hoggan, CLPF
408.712.9457
willhoggan@gmail.com
Education Co-Chair
Russ Marshall, CLPF, MCG
408.874.0999
russ@marshallfiduciary.com
Education Co-Chair
Ryan de la Fuente, CLPF
510.710.0919
Ryan.fiduciary@gmail.com
Sonoma County Chapter
President
William Zuur
707.539.2216
wzuurconsulting@sonic.net
Vice President
Jean Dunham
707.981.8809
jean@fiduciaryadvantage.com
Treasurer
Jolynn Lima
707.477.4467
limafiduciary@att.net
Program Chair
Lori Ingram
707.217.0418
lorijingram@yahoo.com
Program Co-Chair
Gloria Kosbie
707.687.5184
gloria@kosbietrustee.com

SAN DIEGO REGION

President
Tom Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com
Director
Susanna Starcevic
619.840.2617
susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com
Vice President
Susan Crowe, ESQ, CLPF, NCG
858.243.4261
Slcrowe1@gmail.com
Secretary
Dion Davis
619.501.7902
dion@diondavis.com
Treasurer
Michael Williams, CLPF
619.630.6379
michael@mfwfiduciary.com

SOUTHERN REGION

President
Marlene Dennis, MBA, CLPF
310.467.4220
marlene@fiduciaryla.com
Director
Donna Bogdanovich
310.378.6100
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com
Vice President
Vanita Jones, CLPF, MBA
323.577.4599
vjones@urbanfiduciaries.com
Secretary
Elaine Watrous
714.746.4972
Elaine@EliteFiduciary.com
Treasurer
Nancy Howland
714.206.1115
nancy@newportfiduciaries.com
Inland Empire Chapter
Vice President
Robin Shea
951.765.1000
robin@sheafiduciary.com
Kern County Chapter
President
Greg Honneger
661.387.9954
greg@greghonegger.com
Long Beach Chapter
Co-President
Nancy Howland
714.206.1115
nancy@newportfiduciaries.com
Co-President
Stacey Haft
949.677.4945
stacey@goldenstatefiduciary.com
Orange County Chapter
Co-President
Laura Lane
714.662.3000
laura@ocprotrust.com
Co-President
Rebecca Cote
714.662.3000
becky@ocprotrust.com
San Gabriel Valley Chapter
Co-President
Annabelle Wilson
626.792.1664
mail@arwilson.net
Co-President
Aaron Jacobs
323.825.4653
Aaron@Sentry-Services.com
Secretary
Patricia Alexander
626.622.8000
palexander@privatetrustees.com
Treasurer
Denise Klein
818.358.8992
denise@trustklein.com
Chapter Representative
John Cooper
626.888.2255
ok3@pacbell.net

Join us in 2019
as PFAC is ‘Making Magic Happen’
at the happiest place on Earth.


The 24th Annual PFAC Educational Conference provides
the most comprehensive fiduciary education available
in California. Who says learning can’t be fun?!

Visit the Conference Website

 

Thanks for making the 23rd Annual PFAC Educational Conference a success!

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives