PFAC Committee Chairs

2018/2019

Governance - By-laws/Policy Manual
Rita Michael CLPF
310.372.7380
ritadmichael@verizon.net

Susan Ghormley, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@lafiduciary.com

Education - Fiduciary Academy
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com

Education - Program Vetting
Julie Sugita, DDS, CLPF, NGA
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

Electronic Technology
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com

Finance
LeAndra McCormick, CLPF
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Communications
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6103
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com

Legislative
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com

Norine Boehmer, CLPF
310.246.9055
norine@LAFiduciary.com

Membership
Julie Sugita, DDS, CLPF
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

Professional Standards
Tom Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com

Joyce Anthony, CLPF
650.383.5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com

NGA Liaison
Julie Sugita, DDS, CLPF
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

Annual Conference
Susan Ghormley, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@LAFiduciary.com

LeAndra McCormick,CLPF
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Thanks for making the 23rd Annual PFAC Educational Conference a success!

Visit the Conference Website

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives