PFAC Committee Chairs

2018/2019

Governance - By-laws/Policy Manual
Susan Ghormley, CLPF, JD
310.246.9055
susan@lafiduciary.com

Stella Shvil, CLPF
858.794.0394
stella@shvilfiduciary.com

Center for Fiduciary Development
Michael Storz, CLPF
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com

Patricia Fister, CLPF
760.931.8821
PF4care@gmail.com

Education - Certification
Julie Sugita, DDS, CLPF, NGA
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

LeAndra McCormick, CLPF, MBA
626.616.2043
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Finance
LeAndra McCormick, CLPF
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Communications
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6103
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com

Marlene Dennis, CLPF
760.565.3055
Marlene@FiduciaryLA.com

Legislative
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com

Norine Boehmer, CLPF
310.246.9055
norine@LAFiduciary.com

Membership
Leslie Byrne, CLPF
510.635.0355
lmbyrne@yahoo.com

Susanna Starcevic,
CLPF, JD, LLM
619.840.2617
susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com

Professional Standards
Tom Behr, Esq.
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com

Joyce Anthony, CLPF
650.383.5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com

NGA Liaison
Julie Sugita, DDS, CLPF
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

Annual Conference
Susan Ghormley, CLPF, JD
310.246.9055
susan@LAFiduciary.com

LeAndra McCormick,CLPF, MBA
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Diversity & Inclusion
William Shaw, CLPF
510.821.0607
willshawjr1@gmail.com

Susan Ghormley
, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@LAFiduciary.com

Join us in 2019
as PFAC is ‘Making Magic Happen’
at the happiest place on Earth.


The 24th Annual PFAC Educational Conference provides
the most comprehensive fiduciary education available
in California. Who says learning can’t be fun?!

Visit the Conference Website

 

Thanks for making the 23rd Annual PFAC Educational Conference a success!

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives