PFAC Committee Chairs

2018/2019

Governance - By-laws/Policy Manual
Rita Michael CLPF
310.372.7380
ritadmichael@verizon.net

Susan Ghormley, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@lafiduciary.com

Education - Fiduciary Academy
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com

Education - Program Vetting
Julie Sugita, DDS, CLPF, NGA
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

Finance
LeAndra McCormick, CLPF
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Communications
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6103
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com

Legislative
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com

Norine Boehmer, CLPF
310.246.9055
norine@LAFiduciary.com

Membership
Susanna Starcevic, CLPF, JD, LLM
619.840.2617
susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com

Professional Standards
Tom Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com

Joyce Anthony, CLPF
650.383.5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com

NGA Liaison
Julie Sugita, DDS, CLPF
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

Annual Conference
Susan Ghormley, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@LAFiduciary.com

LeAndra McCormick,CLPF
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Susan Ghormley, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@LAFiduciary.com

Join us in 2019
as PFAC is ‘Making Magic Happen’
at the happiest place on Earth.


The 24th Annual PFAC Educational Conference provides
the most comprehensive fiduciary education available
in California. Who says learning can’t be fun?!

Visit the Conference Website

 

Thanks for making the 23rd Annual PFAC Educational Conference a success!

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives

How Professional Fiduciaries Change Lives