PFAC Board of Directors

2018/2019

President
Donna Verna, NCG, CLPF
650.383.8348
donna@vernafiduciary.com
Vice President
Julie Sugita, DDS, MS, CLPF
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com
Treasurer
LeAndra McCormick, MBA, CLPF, NGA
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com
Secretary
Mark Olson
209.768.7044
olsonfiduciary@gmail.com
Past President
Susan Ghormley, JD, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@lafiduciary.com
Northern Region President
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com
Northern Region Director
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com
San Diego Region President
Tom Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com
San Diego Region Director
Susanna Starcevic
619.840.2617
susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com
Southern Region President
Marlene Dennis, MBA, CLPF
310.467.4220
marlene@fiduciaryla.com
Southern Region Director
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6100
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com

Thanks for making the 23rd Annual PFAC Educational Conference a success!

Visit the Conference Website