PFAC Board of Directors

2017/2018

President
Susan Ghormley, JD, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@lafiduciary.com
Vice President
Donna Verna, NCG, CLPF
650.383.8348
donna@vernafiduciary.com
Treasurer
John L. Cooper, Jr., CLPF
626.888.2255
ok3@pacbell.net
Secretary
Mark Olson
209.768.7044
olsonfiduciary@gmail.com
Past President
Rita D. Michael, JD, CLPF
310.372.7380
ritadmichael@ritadmichael.com
Northern Region President
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com
Northern Region Director
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com
San Diego Region President
Tom Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com
San Diego Region Director
Susanna Starcevic
619.840.2617
susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com
Southern Region President
LeAndra McCormick, MBA, CLPF, NGA
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com
Southern Region Director
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6100
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com

23RD Annual PFAC Educational Conference

Riverside Convention Center - May 30 - June 2, 2018 - Riverside, CA

Visit the Conference Website