PFAC Committee Chairs

2017/2018

Governance - By-laws/Policy Manual
Joyce Anthony CLPF
650.383.5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com
Rita D. Michael, CLPF
310.372.7380
ritadmichael@verizon.net
Education - Fiduciary Academy
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com
Education - Program Vetting
LeAndra McCormick, MBA, CLPF, NGA
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com
Electronic Technology
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com
Finance
John Cooper Jr., CLPF
626.888.2255
Ok3@pacbell.net
Gary Loebner, MBA, CLPF
650.961.3368
SVFiduciary@sbcglobal.net
Communications
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6103
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com
Legislative
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com

Norine Boehmer, CLPF
310.246.9055
norine@LAFiduciary.com
Membership
Donna Verna, NCG, CLPF
650.383.5199
Donna@vernafiduciary.com
Professional Standards
Tom Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com
Joyce Anthony, CLPF
650.383.5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com
NGA Liaison
Donna Verna, NCG, CLPF
650.383.5199
donna@vernafiduciary.com
Annual Conference
Norine Boehmer, CLPF
310.24.9055
norine@LAFiduciary.com

Julie Sugita, NCG, CLPF
619.980.6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

23RD Annual PFAC Educational Conference

Riverside Convention Center - May 30 - June 2, 2018 - Riverside, CA

Visit the Conference Website